vocals:  Sunny Wilkinson
piano:  Ron Newman and Charlie Argersinger
bass:  Lou Fischer
brums:  Steve Houghton
guitar:  Frank Potenza
percussion:  Michael Shapiro
trumpets: Jim Linahon
alto, sax, clarinet, soprano sax:  Gary Foster
tenor sax: Albert Wing
baritone sax: Bill Green
trombones: Bill Yeager

Producers: Sunny Wilkinson, Ron Newman, Jim Linahon
Arrangers: Charlie Argersinger, Jim Linahon, Ron Newman

“What also makes this CD special is that it celebrates Sunny’s soaring, swooping vocals in a lush setting of challenging and well-executed musical arrangements.”  Sheila Landis, Detroit Jazz