vocals: Sunny Wilkinson
piano:  Ron Newman
bass:  Ed Fedewa
drums:  Larry Ochiltree

Producers: Sunny Wilkinson & Ron Newman
Arrangers: Sean Hill, Ron Newman, Ellen Rowe, Sunny Wilkinson

“Electron Dance … is surely one of the album’s great highlights, showing off Wilkinson’s chops as well as her ability to slip into a bit of growl tone in her lower range.” – Lynn René Bayley, The Art Music Lounge

”I love this CD from top to bottom. It’s just so exquisite. Everything she sings is so right. The little different sounds in her voice and the way she sustains things. And Tom’s playing is magnificent.”  – Gene Bertoncini, jazz guitarist extraordinaire